Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on July 27, 2022

Reviewed by Adama T. for Donna Wicinsky

Oshkosh, WI
Donna was always available with fast response and very helpful with everything I need. I had a good experience!

5 completed on July 8, 2022

Reviewed by Jaime Q. for Donna Wicinsky

Oshkosh, WI
Donna was amazing to work with throughout the whole process. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and timely. I would recommend Donna to anyone who is going through the process of needing a home loan!

5 completed on April 22, 2022

Reviewed by Brandy S. for Donna Wicinsky

Redgranite, WI
Any call or email I got fast replys

5 completed on March 29, 2022

Reviewed by Abdul B. for Donna Wicinsky

Oshkosh, WI
The people were very friendly

5 completed on March 29, 2022

Reviewed by Nusrat J. for Donna Wicinsky

Oshkosh, WI
The work was fast and simple compared to other banks

5 completed on January 12, 2022

Reviewed by Stephanie S. for Donna Wicinsky

Berlin, WI
Donna was very persistent in assisting us to get a home ! We had to fix a few things on our credit and we were able to get the house of our dreams!

5 completed on November 30, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Donna Wicinsky

Omro, WI
Although going through a mortgage company is a very different process Donna kept me on point. I learned some things from this experience.

5 completed on November 24, 2021

Reviewed by Laura W. for Donna Wicinsky

Oshkosh, WI
Donna was accessible, always flexible, and knowledgeable. She is kind, considerate, compassionate, yet professional.

5 completed on November 5, 2021

Reviewed by Farooq A. for Donna Wicinsky

Oshkosh, WI
Very very good

5 completed on November 2, 2021

Reviewed by Erika V. for Donna Wicinsky

Oshkosh, WI
Donna explained everything to us in detail before it happened so there were no surprises and we were prepared every step of the way. Donna took care of every detail and we didn't have to worry about a thing. It was a seamless transaction! Thank you Donna!

5 completed on October 11, 2021

Reviewed by Jeanne F. for Donna Wicinsky

Neenah, WI
From the moment we starting working with Donna she was very professional and extremely fast in getting back to us. She is very detail oriented and was so fast at getting back to us if we had questions. Most of the process was done while we were living in another country and felt so comfortable with the whole process. I would definitely recommend her to others. She made experience wonderful for us. We are so grateful to have worked with her.

5 completed on October 11, 2021

Reviewed by Mark F. for Donna Wicinsky

Neenah, WI
Donna was great in every single thing she did for us. I can't speak highly enough about the great experience working with her.

5 completed on October 5, 2021

Reviewed by Alyssa I. for Donna Wicinsky

Oshkosh, WI
Donna was available for me at any time on any day. She made sure I understood everything before going through with anything. Have absolutely no complaints.

5 completed on October 3, 2021

Reviewed by Sharell S. for Donna Wicinsky

Appleton, WI
Donna was very patient with me. She explained my questions during the waiting period. I also felt very comfortable.

5 completed on September 22, 2021

Reviewed by Katherine H. for Donna Wicinsky

Appleton, WI
Donna made sure that we knew what to do and when to do it as first-time home buyers!

5 completed on August 25, 2021

Reviewed by Christine B. for Donna Wicinsky

Lancaster, WI
Donna is an exceptional financial resource. She is sincere and goes the extra mile to make her clients happy. It was a true pleasure knowing and working with her.

5 completed on August 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jerred S. for Donna Wicinsky

Omro, WI
Donna was available any hour of the day, any day of the week to answer questions. Helpful and understanding, great experience!

5 completed on July 25, 2021

Reviewed by Marjean K. for Donna Wicinsky

Oshkosh, WI
Donna responder to my texts & questions in a very fast & professional manner. She explained the documents that were sent to me. Donna made sure I fully understood all the documents that needed my signature before I signed. I valued Donna’s friendship & guidance during this new journey.

5 completed on July 2, 2021

Reviewed by Mirza A. for Donna Wicinsky

Oshkosh, WI
Working with Donna was so pleasant that its even hard to put in words.. a motherly figure with amazing customer service and great knowledge of loans. Loved working with Donna..

5 completed on June 18, 2021

Reviewed by Qing Z. for Donna Wicinsky

Oshkosh, WI
Prompt response

5 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Donna Wicinsky

Appleton, WI
Donna was extremely responsive and helped us through a messy negotiation. She was always on call when needed and took a lot of the financing needs out of our hands. Highly recommend!

5 completed on May 12, 2021

Reviewed by Caterina C. for Donna Wicinsky

Oshkosh, WI
Donna made buying a house a lot loss scary. I was a 22 year old, first time home buyer and she was there for me through the entire thing. She was ALWAYS available to answer any questions I had and made this entire experience smooth and exciting. I wish I could work with her on every big decision I had to make, she is seriously amazing!

5 completed on April 25, 2021

Reviewed by Grayson B. for Donna Wicinsky

Neenah, WI
Donna was awesome and efficient. She answered all or my questions and help me get my "dream home." You won't regret enlisting her help

5 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas R. for Donna Wicinsky

Oshkosh, WI
Very friendly no matter what time day or night

5 completed on March 18, 2021

Reviewed by Gene Y. for Donna Wicinsky

Winneconne, WI
Donna did a great job. Even right after we started inquiring She was there. Then she got Sick.. & Bam Her Office ,back up people stepped in . As a Broker, I know If one person drops the ball, It's a Mess. Thanks Again Donna.


Line


Back to top