Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 16, 2021

Reviewed by Qing Z. for Donna Wicinsky

Oshkosh, WI
Prompt response

5.0 completed on May 26, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Donna Wicinsky

Appleton, WI
Donna was extremely responsive and helped us through a messy negotiation. She was always on call when needed and took a lot of the financing needs out of our hands. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on May 10, 2021

Reviewed by Caterina C. for Donna Wicinsky

Oshkosh, WI
Donna made buying a house a lot loss scary. I was a 22 year old, first time home buyer and she was there for me through the entire thing. She was ALWAYS available to answer any questions I had and made this entire experience smooth and exciting. I wish I could work with her on every big decision I had to make, she is seriously amazing!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Grayson B. for Donna Wicinsky

Neenah, WI
Donna was awesome and efficient. She answered all or my questions and help me get my "dream home." You won't regret enlisting her help

4.5 completed on April 7, 2021

Reviewed by Todd C. for Donna Wicinsky

Omro, WI
Good advice and experience but the online file transmission leaves something to be desired

4.8 completed on April 4, 2021

Reviewed by David H. for Donna Wicinsky

Wild Rose, WI
Donna was great to work with.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas R. for Donna Wicinsky

Oshkosh, WI
Very friendly no matter what time day or night

5.0 completed on March 15, 2021

Reviewed by Gene Y. for Donna Wicinsky

Winneconne, WI
Donna did a great job. Even right after we started inquiring She was there. Then she got Sick.. & Bam Her Office ,back up people stepped in . As a Broker, I know If one person drops the ball, It's a Mess. Thanks Again Donna.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2021

Reviewed by Roberta Y. for Donna Wicinsky

Winneconne, WI
Donna was great to work with! She really listens to you and is prompt in getting back to you if you have any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a mortgage loan or a re-finance. R. Young

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Jacqueline M. for Donna Wicinsky

Appleton, WI
I was referred to Donna by my sister whose is a realtor. I was very pleased how Donna walks you through what will need to be done overall & stays with you as the timeline progresses. Very much appreciated working with Donna. She knows her business inside & out.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2021

Reviewed by Brent V. for Donna Wicinsky

Oshkosh, WI
Donna was absolutely AMAZING, she answered all of my calls and texts even all of the silly questions I had. She made sure I was comfortable in all decisions and was truly caring. She was such a genuine person and she earned my trust so easily. I trusted her whole heartedly and really truly am so grateful she helped us with our home loan. I wouldn’t have wanted it to be anyone else and cannot express my gratitude enough.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2020

Reviewed by Cheryl O. for Donna Wicinsky

Oshkosh, WI
Great communication and very professional. She kept us informed through out the whole process. Donna was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend her to our friends and family.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2020

Reviewed by Gary O. for Donna Wicinsky

Oshkosh, WI
Had all the information in a quick and timely response

5.0 completed on December 9, 2020

Reviewed by Serena K. for Donna Wicinsky

Oshkosh, WI
Donna was very easy to work with and I had no problem understanding what I needed to do. Everything was straightforward and all deadlines were met.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by William N. for Donna Wicinsky

Oshkosh, WI
Donna was quick to answer any questions I had and did an excellent job explaining them to a first time home buyer.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Donna Wicinsky

Oshkosh, WI
Donna received my application after I had spent several months trying to close with a different (online) lender, and time was of the essence, because the seller was ready to move. She got me a better rate and lower closing costs, in a fraction of the time!


Line


Back to top